i am afraid of

  • being a disappointment
  • what the lord will think of me
  • falling from the church
  • losing some one I love
  • falling to the temptations of the world
  • that I will end up like my father
  • becoming cold hearted
  • failing my family
  • getting  any way
  • not fulfilling my gospel standards
  • how I will end up without y father in my life
  • not being good enough
  • losing my integrity
  • where I will be if I let go of the wheel
  • being arrested
  • the power of the lord and what he can do  for me and my family
  • the example I am for my family
Leave a Reply

