For the love of cinder

Ella that is…and she is my favorite Disney Princess…of course you may have figured that out by my blog background right?

have loved her forever. i can not remember when i first started to like her. i told my mom i wanted to go to Disneyland just to see Cinderella. but she laughed and said ” get a job”. so for my first card i did Cinderella. the picture of  Cinderella is a part  of a stamp set i got for my birthday. it has a blue marker outline and color pencils are used to color it in. i got the Cinderella paper and shimery blue paper  from my Joann’s

4 thoughts on “For the love of cinder

Leave a Reply

